Karel Gott | Chansons | Before You

année: 1968

temps: 2:56

musique: Udo Jürgens, Walter Brandin

paroles: Mitch Murray, Peter Callander

orchestre, chœur: Karel Krautgartner

studio: ČRO - Praha

d'autres versions:

Before you
is a world where summer never dies
before you
is a word where woman never cries
you'll wake up with the sun
and a smile for everyone
and a warm tender feeling in your heart

Before you
there was nothing but lonelyness for me
I saw you and I know what the future there could be
take you time and be sure
love will last for ever more
before you
share your life with me

Lady Carneval (komplet 9)(2001) [ID 1067]

Lady Carneval

Singly / 300 písní z let 1962-2019(2019) [ID 2999]