Karel Gott | 2CD Muzika (komplet 29)


  1. album song  Text  Začínám žít (3:43)
  2. album song  Text  Miriam (3:35)
  3. album song  Text  Bláhové přání (3:04)
  4. album song  Text  Muzika (4:00)
  5. album song  Text  Pábitelé (3:01)
  6. album song  Text  Jsem chlap co mlčí (4:22)
  7. album song  Text  Podrážkám dvou zničených bot (4:12)
  8. album song  Text  Vrásky z lásky (3:27)
  9. album song  Text  Velký rváč (4:04)
  10. album song  Text  Z mé cigarety stoupá dým (3:44)
  11. album song  Text  Hlas v telefonu (3:02)
  12. album song  Text  To byl vám den (3:44)
  13. TV record  Text  Santa Lucia (2:53)
  14. TV record  Text  Jsem na světě rád (3:08)
  15. TV record  Text  Víc (2:47)
  16. TV record  Text  Parla mi d'amore Mariu (Marion) (2:25)
  17. TV record  Text  Angelina (3:41)
  18. album song  Text  Oči sněhem zaváté (2:21)
  19. album song  Text  Bum, bum, bum (Dám dělovou ránu) (1:35)
  20. album song  Text  Narodil se máj (3:04)
  21. album song  Text  Nejsem, nejsem rád (2:17)
  22. album song  Text  Maria (3:14)
Karel Gott | Muzika (komplet 29)

2CD Supraphon (CZ) SU 5647-2


The legendary album from the culminating golden era of Karel Gott received a simple name Muzika, according to the megahit of Toto Cutugno, which Karel Gott has covered and we have to add, that he had overreached the original by his performance. Most of the songs from this album were recorded in 1985. Many superhits came out of this album, except for the song Muzika, eg. megahit Pábitelé, Podrážkám dvou zničených bot, Začínám žít or Miriam. You can also find a cover version of S. Wonder's hit I Just Called to Say I Love You, which was nearly destroyed by the reviewers, but in my opinion, Karel Gott made a very good singing performance with this song. The album became one of the most successful titles of Czech music history and unbelievable 250.000 copies have been sold. No wonder that it was awarded by golden record and ranks among his the absolutelly most successful Czech albums.

2010-04-06 09:06 | Juraj

tohle cd ma zaujimave pisne a hlavne hity.Pisne oči ma snehem zavate,bum,bum,bum,narodilse maj,nejsem nejsem rad,maria vydal Karel Gott na Story 2 a aj na 50 hitu. Angelina je rockandrollova pisen.