Karel Gott | CD Loď snů (komplet 33)


  1. album song  Text  Svět má ty chvíle rád (3:01)
  2. album song  Text  Kam se to ztrácí (3:58)
  3. album song  Text  Dlouhá noc končí svítáním (3:48)
  4. album song  Text  Nalít' jsem tvarům tvých blůz (3:28)
  5. album song  Text  Jeden muzikant (3:04)
  6. album song  Text  Nevím, proč bych nepřiznal (3:28)
  7. album song  Text  Nenech mě za dveřmi stát (2:41)
  8. album song  Text  Loď snů (3:30)
  9. album song  Text  Bourám sály svou písní (3:44)
  10. album song  Text  Rozesmátá (3:52)
  11. album song  Text  Jeď, má to spád (3:54)
  12. album song  Text  Na vlídném slově žádný neprodělá (3:57)
  13. single record  Text  Nesmí se stát (3:12)
  14. TV record  Text  Tiše den zhasíná (2:33)
  15. TV record  Text  Fever (2:43)
  16. TV record  Text  Love Me Tender (2:34)
  17. TV record  Text  One Night With You (2:02)
  18. TV record  Text  (You're The) Devil In Disguise (2:24)
  19. single record  Text  Modrý sen (3:30)
  20. single record  Text  Krev toulavá (2:41)
  21. single record  Text  Mám rád Máchův Máj (2:36)
Karel Gott | Loď snů (komplet 33)

CD Supraphon (CZ) SU 5884-2 312


In May of 1989, the last new album of the 80's was released. It was completely recorded back in 1988 already, so it was released with a half-year delay. It's a good and interesting album, however, it feels as if we could feel the tiredness of Karel Gott he often mentioned. It's also the last album where Ladislav Štaidl and his orchestra cooperated. From some points of view, this album sounds a bit old-fashioned today, but we can even find hits there, which still feel current, such as Svět má ty chvíle rád, Kam se to ztrácí, Nevím proč bych nepřiznal... We can also recognize longer adult-growing of Karel's voice, the colour is darker, it becomes massive and loses its heights.