Karel Gott | 2CD Kontrasty / a to mám rád (komplet 25)


  1. album song  Text  Když první díl začíná (3:57)
  2. album song  Text  Oheň v sobě máš (4:06)
  3. album song  Text  Svátek máš (3:09)
  4. album song  Text  Jsi krásná (3:09)
  5. album song  Text  Zdráv buď, Robinsone (2:51)
  6. album song  Text  Když milenky pláčou (2:49)
  7. album song  Text  Půlnoc probdělá (3:05)
  8. album song  Text  Holka v domě (4:00)
  9. album song  Text  Hvězda chodníků (4:03)
  10. album song  Text  Milion důvodů (2:34)
  11. album song  Text  Já opustil tě ráno (3:34)
  12. album song  Text  Za bílou záclonou (3:41)
  13. album song  Text  Taky se mnou trable jdou (2:28)
  14. TV record  Text  Já (jsem já) (2:31)
  15. TV record  Text  Oh, Marie (3:56)
  16. single record  Text  Bílá (4:23)
  17. single record  Text  Vdávali černovlásku (3:42)
  18. TV record  Text  Smíchovské blues (3:57)
  19. single record  Text  Ptačí nářečí (2:57)
  20. single record  Text  Adagio (3:18)
  21. single record  Text  Můj otčenáš (2:46)
  22. album song  Text  Vltava (3:02)
Karel Gott | Kontrasty / a to mám rád (komplet 25)

2CD Supraphon (CZ) SU 5645-2


In 1982, Karel Gott recorded a new pop album after one year long break, which ranks among the good standard, however belongs among the more average ones. Nevertheless we can still find several successful songs from original production and even cover versions. In this case, though the performance of Karel Gott is good, it stays behind the originals. This applies on songs such as Když milenky plácou, Když první díl zacíná or Oheň v sobe máš, the beautiful Italian hit Una notte speciale. They sound too gently and miss feelings in Gott's performance. The original production sounds rather better here.