Karel Gott | CD LP MC Kein Blick zurück

[No Look Back]

  1. album song  Text  Kein Blick zurück (3:20)
  2. album song  Text  Und wann liegst du in meinem Arm (3:45)
  3. album song  Text  Erste Liebe (3:46)
  4. album song  Text  Dann bin ich bei dir (3:09)
  5. album song  Text  Die Taiga weint (4:05)
  6. album song  Text  Ist es zu spät (3:14)
  7. album song  Text  Ich wünsch mir oft (3:33)
  8. album song  Text  Belinda (3:10)
  9. album song  Text  Alles was ich brauche, das bist du (3:17)
  10. album song  Text  Denn es ist mehr (4:06)
Karel Gott | Kein Blick zurück

CD LP MC Polydor 883684


Kein Blick zurück or No look back, that's the name of the album, which finishes the famous era of the 80's and as the name tells, it strives to look forward, no nostalgy. It only contains 10 tracks and this time, it was no bomb, it's rather a pleasand record with modern, pure, sort of metallic sound. The only hit became a really beautiful song The first love (Erste Liebe). Only two songs had their Czech versions - Denn es ist mehr (Kaniténa) and Alles was ich brauche, bist du. The first one sounds very interesting here, but it does not really fit it's name, it's less cantilena, more an up-tempo rhytm song.