Karel Gott | CD LP MC In einer Nacht wie heut'

[In a Night as Today]

  1. album song  Text  Du sollst die Tränen niemals seh'n (3:40)
  2. album song  Text  In einer Nacht wie heut' (3:40)
  3. album song  Text  Auch Wunder geh'n vorbei (3:45)
  4. album song  Text  Engel wie Du (3:24)
  5. album song  Text  Mona Lisa (3:56)
  6. album song  Text  Malaguena, schwarze Rose (2:57)
  7. album song  Text  Aus der Ferne (4:36)
  8. album song  Text  Madonna (3:59)
  9. album song  Text  Mit offenen Armen (3:23)
  10. album song  Text  Mein Herz ist frei fur dich (3:34)
  11. album song  Text  Sarah (3:13)
  12. album song  Text  Du hast ein Herz voller Licht (5:16)
  13. album song  Text  Sehnsucht nach Gefühl (3:14)
Karel Gott | In einer Nacht wie heut'

CD LP MC Polydor 511743


Already in 1991, one year before it's market release, Karel Gott recorded another successful new album, which equals with its quality (if it not has overreached it) the great Czech album Když muž se ženou snídá. It sounds very compact and we can find even some songs there, which Karel later recorded for the mentioned Czech album. However the song Sarah is recorded on a different base, it's more expressional and lively, Karel sings about a girl called Sarah. Other songs are unknown in Czech versions. Almost all of the songs were successful. In the period after the revolution, where there were achievements to release the album (propably?), it even appeared on the Czechoslovakian market.