Karel Gott | LP MC MB Die goldene Stimme aus Prag

[The Golden Voice Of Prague]

  1. album song  Text  El Condor Pasa (Ein König einmal sein) (2:52)
  2. album song  Text  Leise flehen meine Lieder (4:21)
  3. album song  Text  Wunder gibt es immer wieder (3:23)
  4. album song  Text  Jana (3:58)
  5. album song  Text  Oh Lady Mary (2:50)
  6. album song  Text  Heidschi-Bum-Beidschi (3:22)
  7. album song  Text  Einmal um die ganze Welt (3:00)
  8. album song  Text  Wenn süss das Mondlicht (4:12)
  9. album song  Text  Abschiedsmelodie (3:41)
  10. album song  Text  Nimm dir meine Liebe (2:23)
  11. album song  Text  Gestern war die Welt noch neu (3:25)
  12. album song  Text  Lied an die Freude (3:53)
Karel Gott | Die goldene Stimme aus Prag

LP MC MB Polydor 2371060 (Ex Libris XL 172 018)


The album with the same name as the first one, though it is a completely new one. In the changed club version, it was released as Einmal um die ganze Welt. Again, an oustanding colourful record, which can not mark any mistakes. We can find, besides others, even a Beethoven classic Lied an die Freude or a song Gestern war das Leben neu. The biggest hit became Karel Svoboda's Einmal um die ganze Welt, the czech one called Hej hej baby, but here in a completely different, belcanto arrangement.