Karel Gott | CD LP MC Zázrak vánoční

[Christmas Miracle]

  1. album song  Text  O kráse těchto svátků (2:44)
  2. album song  Text  Zázrak vánoční (3:02)
  3. album song  Text  Sláva glóry (2:25)
  4. album song  Text  V Betlémě včetně mě jásají (2:13)
  5. album song  Text  K vánocům se vrátím (3:28)
  6. album song  Text  Den zrození (3:19)
  7. album song  Text  Tam v dálce, v městě Betlémě (3:59)
  8. album song  Text  Purpura (4:26)
  9. album song  Text  Kam tak chvátáš lásko má (3:31)
  10. album song  Text  Rolničky (2:26)
  11. album song  Text  Malé tiché štěstí (3:33)
  12. album song  Text  Navrať se k růžím (3:42)
  13. album song  Text karel gott mp3 Bílá záře (3:09)
Karel Gott | Zázrak vánoční

CD LP MC GoJa (CZ) 401324001


In the autumn of 1995, after 13 years, Karel Gott released another Christmas album, and again it was an exceptional success. It became the most successful album of '95 and it was awarded by double-platina record for 100 000 sold copies. It is composed of classical, traditional and new christmas songs, except for the duett with the most popular Czech female star Lucie Bílá, where they sing Tchajkovski's "Navrať se k růžím" together. It's a record with excells at the album - a real masterpiece. The whole album sounds good, gives a balanced and compact feeling. It's the last album, which was also released on LP record. During this period, the colour of Karel Gott's voice reaches its nowadays sound, it sounds very fat and complete.