Karel Gott | CD Pokaždé (Zlatá edice)

[Everytime - Golden Edition]

  1. album song  Text  Pokaždé (3:43)
  2. album song  Text  Jestli Tě budu mít rád (3:52)
  3. album song  Text  Isabel (4:21)
  4. album song  Text  Jako James Bond (3:43)
  5. album song  Text  V zákoutí tvých promenád (4:12)
  6. album song  Text  Náhodou (3:20)
  7. album song  Text  Stíny dvou (3:06)
  8. album song  Text  Už vítr to svál (3:28)
  9. album song  Text  V zahradě snů (3:47)
  10. album song  Text  Tancuj Karolíno (3:42)
  11. album song  Text  Vím, jak dá se žít (3:33)
  12. album song  Text  Ve tvých zátokách (4:06)
  13. single record  Text  Tak jdem (3:11)
Karel Gott | Pokaždé (Zlatá edice)

CD GoJa / Universal (CZ) 067041-2


In spring of 2002, after a longer pause, another new album was released, in the sign of modern sound, with brought fresh hits like Pokaždé, James Bond, Jestli tě budu mít rád, Vím jak dá se žít or Stíny dvou. The album has standard, good niveau and includes not only modern rhytm, but it bears a deeper experience of an older person as well. It propably is no big "bomb" but it is still worth listening. The album has been award with golded and platina record for outstanding sales and it has become one of the most successful albums of 2002.

How did you vote for the best songs of this record?