Karel Gott | LP MC Gute Reise

[Have a Nice Journey]

  1. album song  Text  Gute Reise (3:13)
  2. album song  Text  Lass das Feuer nicht ausgeh'n (2:58)
  3. album song  Text  Du lebst nur einmal (2:58)
  4. album song  Text  Matador (3:33)
  5. album song  Text  Mujer (4:24)
  6. album song  Text  Passée (2:36)
  7. album song  Text  Komm ein bisschen her zu mir (3:47)
  8. album song  Text  Zwei Herzen ohne Heimat (3:59)
  9. album song  Text  Die Erinnerung (4:10)
  10. album song  Text  Komm in meine Welt (3:47)
  11. album song  Text  Ich halt' mich da raus (3:04)
  12. album song  Text  Splendid Isolation (3:39)
Karel Gott | Gute Reise

LP MC Polydor 2371866


In 1978 K. Gott released a not very strong new pop album, which ranks among average ones. The only one successful song became the title track Gute Reise. Most of the songs have never been recorded in czech versions, except for the version of the song A pruvod sel dal and Ja te poznal. To defend the record, we need to mention, that an "average" album in the discography of Karel Gott always means "a good one". Even if no hits have been included, it is still a very pleasant listening experience - definitely no waste of time.

2010-10-17 12:21 | jonas@seznam.cz

Album Gute Reise velice pěkná deska