Karel Gott | CD Fröhliche Weihnacht (Alle Jahre wieder)

[Merry Christmas]

  1. album song  Text  Alle Jahre wieder (1:52)
  2. album song  Text  Susani (4:08)
  3. album song  Text karel gott mp3 O du fröhliche (2:52)
  4. album song ne Text  Mach auf dein Herz zur Weihnachtszeit (3:30)
  5. album song  Text  Freu' dich, Erd'und Sternenzelt (2:26)
  6. album song  Text  O Tannenbaum (2:27)
  7. album song  Text  Stille Nacht (3:37)
  8. album song  Text  Fröhliche Weihnacht (3:32)
  9. album song  Text  Still, still, still (3:18)
  10. album song  Text  Der kleine Trommler (2:40)
  11. album song  Text  Weisse Weihnacht (4:14)
  12. album song  Text  Leise rieselt der Schnee (2:30)
  13. album song  Text  Kommet, ihr Hirten (2:15)
  14. album song  Text  Vom Himmel hoch (2:38)
Karel Gott | Fröhliche Weihnacht (Alle Jahre wieder)

CD PolyMedia (DE) 544056-2


Alle Jahre wieder, but this time after 10 years - again a christmas album with songs like White Christmas, O du fröhliche, O Tannenbaum or the beautiful Susani. It is no cantilena-album, which makes the voice of Karel Gott shining, it is all in chamber atmosphere, pure and clear. It is no hit at the first listening. In Czech production, there is no album similar to this one. The album was re-released even on CD in 1987 and also in 1999, but this time with a different sleeve and under the name Fröhliche Weihnacht.