Karel Gott | CD LP MC StarGalerie / Meine grossen Erfolge

[My Great Successes]

  1. album song  Text  Du bist da für mich (3:22)
  2. album song  Text  Rosa Rosa (3:12)
  3. album song  Text  Weisst du wohin (2:40)
  4. album song  Text  Myriam (3:44)
  5. album song  Text  Gefühle (3:26)
  6. album song  Text  Babička (3:48)
  7. album song  Text  Das war ein Traum aus Farben (single version) (3:58)
  8. album song  Text  Traumzeit (4:05)
  9. album song  Text  Fang das Licht (3:32)
  10. album song  Text  La Danza (Tarantella) (2:45)
  11. single record  Text  Lady Carneval (2:58)
  12. album song  Text  Das letzte Lied in dieser Nacht (4:07)
  13. single record  Text  Lass eine Frau niemals allein (4:47)
  14. single record  Text  Die tausend Türme meiner Stadt (2:56)
  15. live record  Text  Sag mir zum Abschied was Liebes (3:54)
  16. single record  Text  Freude gibt es auf der ganzen Welt (3:12)
Karel Gott | StarGalerie / Meine grossen Erfolge

CD LP MC Polydor 831089


In 1986, Karel Gott released another representative selection album on CD with 16 hits, this time mostly from the 80's. It was finished by 4 live recordings from the album Live '85. This CD was in 1993, in a very exceptional way, distributed in former Czechoslovakia as well.