Karel Gott | LP Karisma

  1. album song  Text  Where Do You Go And Hide, Love (4:05)
  2. album song  Text  Life Is Worth Living (2:30)
  3. album song  Text  Laughing (2:45)
  4. album song  Text  I Couldn't Change (3:25)
  5. album song  Text  Hey, Mr. Green (3:40)
  6. album song  Text  Just Like We Are (3:10)
  7. album song  Text  If I Were Mr. Paganini (2:30)
  8. album song  Text  Like Your Shadow (3:20)
  9. album song  Text  With You Went The World (3:31)
  10. album song  Text  I'll Sugar Cofee More (2:30)
  11. album song  Text  Let Love Spread Far and Wide (2:30)
  12. album song  Text  Wheel Of Love (3:00)
Karel Gott | Karisma

LP Serenus Co. (USA) Seps 22030


During 1973-75 Karel Gott recorded his greatest Czech hits in English versions (and they were real hits), in an outstanding way. One could even say that many of the songs in these version sound even better, propably because Karel was really used to them... Unfortunatelly, Supraphon decided not to release this album in the CD Komplet re-editions, neither the following albums sung in English, just released them partially or no release at all, though it was meant before. Only two songs from this album were released, joined to the album Karel Gott 1974 - it was a single released in Japan under Columbia company label.