Karel Gott | CD Jede Nacht

[Every Night]

  1. album song  Text  Jede Nacht (3:33)
  2. album song  Text  Ich schwör (3:54)
  3. album song  Text  Ein Sommer am See (3:45)
  4. album song  Text  Das Lied der Arche Noah (4:21)
  5. album song  Text  Jeder Tag ein neues Leben (3:12)
  6. album song  Text  Einen Augenblick (4:13)
  7. album song  Text  Für immer jung (3:29)
  8. album song  Text  Du bist alles was ich will (3:44)
  9. album song  Text  Etwas ist geschehen (4:29)
  10. album song  Text  Mandy (3:32)
  11. album song  Text karel gott mp3 Bis ans Ende der Nacht (3:30)
  12. album song  Text  Ein schöner Tag (3:32)
  13. album song  Text  Lass die Träume nie verloren gehen (3:10)
  14. single record  Text karel gott mp3 Nur zu zweit (3:19)
Karel Gott | Jede Nacht

CD Universal Koch 325094


At the end of 2002, a new serial album has been released, this time including 10 new songs and 4 songs from the previous album. By its baladic belcanto character it resembles a newer album a lot, called Ich hab' gelernt zu lieben, though it was no big romance in this case, the ballads are rather of "spiritual" character. This album includes a hit with a very popular austrian singer, Monika Martin. The titel song Jede nacht is actually a slight version of the czech song Pokazde, Karel is singing it with less emphasis, it does not have such a drive and it sounds a bit more combed. From this album, four czech song versions have been released.

How did you vote for the best songs of this record? (new tracks only)
Jede Nacht