Karel Gott | LP MC Und die Sonne wird wieder scheinen

[And Sun's Gonna Keep Shining]

  1. album song  Text  Und die Sonne wird wieder scheinen (3:06)
  2. album song  Text  Robinson (3:07)
  3. album song  Text  Lieder ohne Worte (2:38)
  4. album song  Text  Dich zu kennen heisst dich zu lieben (3:25)
  5. album song  Text  Alles was die Liebe gibt (3:04)
  6. album song  Text  Du bist da für mich (3:22)
  7. album song  Text  Weil ich dich liebe (3:11)
  8. album song  Text  Wo ist die Zeit (3:12)
  9. album song  Text  Wenn wir uns begegnen (4:31)
  10. album song  Text  Dein Leben fängt doch erst an (3:37)
  11. album song  Text  Bei jedem Abschied bleibt die Hoffnung auf ein Wiedersehn (4:00)
Karel Gott | Und die Sonne wird wieder scheinen

LP MC Polydor 2372105


In 1982, an album recorded already one year earlier was released, under an optimistic name with distinctively more modern sound and songs, from them only Robinson and Kam se schoulíš have been released in Czech versions. The version of Kam se schoulíš is not so belcanto-marked here, but it°s a good version, though it has not become a hit as in the Czech republic. Even if this album is a quite good one, balanced and has good quality and it°s a pleasure listening to it, it still feels rather unexpressional and flat. Only three songs from this album have become more successful, maily Du bist da für mich.