Karel Gott | DVD Sen o vánocích

[Dream about Christmas]

  1. album song  Text  Dny zázraků a přání (3:43)
  2. TV record  Text  Pár havraních copánků (2:30)
  3. album song  Text  Hurá, panna syna porodila (1:29)
  4. album song  Text  Adeste fideles pastores (3:31)
  5. album song  Text  Tichá noc (2:23)
  6. single record  Text  Vánoční strom (3:20)
  7. album song  Text  Pastýři vstávejte (1:39)
  8. single record  Text  Alžbětínská serenáda (3:34)
  9. TV record  Text karel gott mp3 S láskou jdu k vám (2:59)
  10. album song  Text  Chtíc aby spal (3:00)
  11. live record  Text  Táto, zůstaň aspoň do vánoc (2:42)
  12. live record  Text  Sen o vánocích (3:40)
  13. album song  Text  V té noci zázračné (4:01)
  14. album song  Text  Bratři, já jsem slyšel (1:49)
  15. album song  Text  Narodil se z lásky k nám (2:11)
  16. album song  Text  Nesem vám noviny (1:15)
  17. live record  Text  Zítra stromek zazáří (1:41)
  18. album song  Text  Moudré smíření (1:31)
  19. single record  Text  Dingi-lingi, ding-dong (3:00)
  20. live record  Text karel gott mp3 Agnus Dei (2:53)
  21. album song  Text  Adeste fideles pastores (3:31)
Karel Gott | Sen o vánocích

DVD Supraphon (CZ) SU 16 2234-9 (ltd. editon for LIDL stores)


Before Christmas 2004, a very nicely made selection of videos of the most beautiful Christmas songs and carols in the interpretation of Karel Gott from 1963 until nowadays was released. However, there are not only videos here, but some of the live records (concert scenes) as well. It is definitelly worth watching, maybe just because of the fact that there are not many DVDs dedicated only to Karel Gott and this one is really a masterpiece. No wonder that it has been awarded by platina record for outstanding sales very soon after the release.