Karel Gott | LP Heut' ist der schönste Tag in meinem Leben

[Today Is The Most Beautiful Day In My Life]

  1. album song  Text  Heut' ist der schönste Tag in meinem Leben (2:28)
  2. album song  Text  Vergiss' mein nicht (3:14)
  3. album song  Text  Be My Love (2:18)
  4. album song  Text  Der Rattenfänger (4:29)
  5. album song  Text  Musica Proibita (3:01)
  6. album song  Text  Ein Lied geht um die Welt (2:30)
  7. album song  Text  Du bist die Welt für mich (3:37)
  8. album song  Text  If I Loved You (2:25)
  9. album song  Text  Freunde, vernehmt die Geschichte (2:56)
  10. album song  Text  Here In My Heart (3:58)
  11. album song  Text  Ein Stern fällt vom Himmel (3:26)
Karel Gott | Heut' ist der schönste Tag in meinem Leben

LP Amiga (DDR) 8 55 537


This very popular and successfully timeless belcanto album was recorded by Karel Gott in 1974 and later it was released exceptionally in Eastern Germany as well. The whole album, where Karel Gott focused this time on belcanto and classic melodies, is a real masterpiece and it rangs among the best, what he has recorded ever. For all of the beautiful melodies in perfect interpretation, let's mention Non ti scordar di me, Be My Love, Musica prohibita, Der Rattenfänger, If I love you or Here in My Heart.