Karel Gott | CD Ich hab gelernt zu lieben

[I've Known Love]

  1. album song  Text  Mit Dir (3:07)
  2. album song  Text  Engel so wie du (4:16)
  3. album song  Text  Kein Wort kommt deiner Schönheit wirklich nah (3:33)
  4. album song  Text  Sag' einfach ja (3:11)
  5. album song  Text  Du trägst mich zu den Sternen (2:58)
  6. album song  Text  Kann es möglich sein (4:04)
  7. album song  Text  Liebe kann alles ändern (3:42)
  8. album song  Text  Wo warst du (3:29)
  9. album song  Text  Sei bei mir (4:09)
  10. album song  Text  Dafür lieb ich dich (3:23)
  11. album song  Text  Egal was kommen mag (4:27)
  12. album song  Text  Ich hab' gelernt zu lieben (4:52)
Karel Gott | Ich hab gelernt zu lieben

CD Universal Koch 06024 9866510

In May 2004, another serial album with new songs was released, which slightly combines older czech record Miluj and the newest one Můj strázný anděl by its character. The result is an interesting album of romantic ballads in cantilena style. It includes the best of romantic atmosphere of Miluj but at the same time the intimate experience of Strážný anděl, but it is a belcanto album as well. Several songs have become hits. In Czech versions, only two records were released (Stíny dvou and Nezapomínám). For those who prefer mature voice of Karel Gott and likes romantic ballads, this album does not have its equivalent in Czech production.