Karel Gott | LP MC Karel Gott '77

  1. album song  Text  Cítím (4:23)
  2. album song  Text  Můj adresář (3:30)
  3. album song  Text  Smůla smůlu má (2:56)
  4. album song  Text  Já lásku z básní znám (4:28)
  5. album song  Text  Já si najmu altán (2:43)
  6. album song  Text  Vážka zimomřivá (2:28)
  7. album song  Text  Já jsem všech roztržitých král (2:35)
  8. album song  Text  Kdo teď má tě rád (4:38)
  9. album song  Text  Nevinná (2:55)
  10. album song  Text  Mám zlatej důl (2:26)
  11. album song  Text  Jsou svátky (3:23)
  12. album song  Text  Vodopád (3:19)
Karel Gott | Karel Gott '77

LP MC Supraphon (CS) 1131908 (export cover version)

In 1976 Karel Gott released another album from the series of albums only marked by the release year and this one belongs to the top of the production of the 70's. In the CD re-edition you can find many single bonuses again. This very successful album was valued by reviewers in a very positive way. It is a fresh, leisure, natural one, Karel Gott sings in a masterful way and obviously he enjoys himself. Not only beautiful cantilenas as Nevinná (Innocent Girl) , Já lásku z básni znám (I Know Love from Poems) are presented, but even Smůla smůlu má (No Luck Has No Luck) or Mám zlatej důl (I Got a Gold-mine). Nearly every song became a hit. The cover of Mandy - Jsou svatky, sounds really great, even if it was recorded with different arrangement. From some spectacular reason, the picture of the sleeve in the re-edition was printed in mirrored way - Karel looks to the right and the color issue is worse than on the former LP-record...