| |
Domů » Discografie » Alles

Karel Gott | CD MC Recitál - Eva Pilarová & Karel Gott (komplet 7)


Karel Gott | Recitál - Eva Pilarová & Karel Gott (komplet 7)

CD MC Bonton (CZ) 491041-2

This album brings the first ever live-recorded concert performance in the edition Complete, which covers the performances of young singers of the past and of superstars Karel Gott and Eva Pilarová. It's a quite interesting document and you can find even K.Gott's songs there, which did not appear on any other album, sung in both Czech or English.

  • Currently 3.2407671990388/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

You must logged in to leave a comment!

What's your opinion of this records? Leave your own comment here.

print page | accessibility statement | contact | site map | top|
KAREL GOTT - De gouden stem uit Praag | Unofficial Website | Internet Fan Club
© 2006 - 2012 | editor: Luke | webmaster: Jan Vejmola .

Získejte registraci domén s tld .online, .space, .store, .tech zdarma!
Stačí si k jedné z těchto domén vybrat hosting Plus nebo Mega a registraci domény od nás dostanete za 0 Kč!