Karel Gott | LP Карел Готт

  1. album song  Text  Скрипка Паганини (2:30)
  2. album song  Text  Встречай весну (2:27)
  3. album song  Text  Мне сон приснился (3:50)
  4. album song  Text  Парус цветной (3:32)
  5. album song  Text  Já jsem všech roztržitých král (2:35)
  6. single record  Text  Tvůj stín se má (3:17)
  7. TV record  Text  У ворот (2:13)
  8. album song  Text  Ах, ты душечка (2:59)
  9. album song  Text  Колокольчики мои (2:43)
  10. album song  Text  Земля mоя добрая (2:31)
  11. album song  Text  Верни мне музыку (3:10)
  12. album song  Text  Город oгромный (3:47)
Karel Gott | Карел Готт

LP Melodija (SU) C 60-09311-12 (yellow / orange transparent vinyl)

In 1977, in the time when Karel Gott's popularity reach its top in the USSR, recorded an album almost completely in Russian for the Melodija records. It was definitelly the same company, which secured the awards in 1977-78 for the most popular singer in Soviet Union. To this album even two czech hits have been added - Já jsem všech roztržitých král and Tvůj stín se má. But no doubt, the greatest hit - even more than in its Czech version - has become the Russian record of the song Paganini. On this album, we can even find the Russian version of Mám zlatej důl, which is maybe rather even better than the czech one. The album is completed by russian national songs. The songs U vorot and Aj ty dušečka recently appeared on the re-editions of the album Karel Gott '77, but these are Supraphon versions.